081021- my first builded project!!!

octubre 22, 2008

again , its not a fully “digitaly  generated” building. me and my partners (leonardo and eduardo) , designed it the old fashion way, by pencil , paper, physics models. etc. but im proud . this is my first builded project. its a big one.

me and my partners, we just get out of the architectural school at PUC of chile. practically knowing shit. now , two years after (we started the project in our 5th year of school). the building is entirely up. im happy as hell.

2 comentarios to “081021- my first builded project!!!”


  1. Great work! Congratulations.
    Waiting for the next one designed in the new fashion way!
    Andrea

  2. tricky Says:

    lo esperamos para publicacion 😉


Responder

